GeoMedia GIS Blog

"A picture is only worth a thousand words. A map may be worth a thousand numbers. But a GIS is worth a thousand tables."

Happy 2008! and an Invite to All

Posted by jeffhobbs on January 2, 2008

After a month or so hiatus, I’m back. I want to wish all a Happy New Year and hope you all had a great holiday season. Although I will definitely continue to update the blog on a (semi) regular basis, it really is quite a bit of work. With that said, I invite anybody else to help contribute to the blog. If you are interested, please contact me using the contact page. I can setup an account for you and you can create your own content. Alternatively, you can submit content to me and I can post.

So…if anybody is interested, please contact me….

3 Responses to “Happy 2008! and an Invite to All”

  1. Trevor said

    Glad you are back, I missed your posts! Maybe I’ll send some content your way!

  2. Bill said

    I second that. Ive actually been checking back to see if theres any word yet on the release of the 6.1 products?

  3. Jeff Hobbs said

    Definitely. Really would like some content

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
